Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Jeff Winton dedication to servicing the customer was the reason that I leased my last 3 cars at Ocean Honda and bought my last leased car in April 28th, 2022. His help in navigating the lease ending process was professional and very helpful. Thanks Jeff

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

We were looking for a 2021 Honda Accord Touring and were able to find three for sale at Ocean Honda. Unfortunately, by the time we scheduled a trip to Santa Cruz only one car was left. We had received Emails from both Robert Estrada and Michael Livanos from Internet sales and we went down to visit their dealership. Years ago when they were in Capitola I received excellent service on an older Honda Accord which they fixed stating it was still under warranty. I was quite surprised that my Wife and I weren’t stormed by Sales People when we pulled ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

They've definitely upped their customer service game compared to visits in the past. Still could be a bit more attentive inside ... I had I wait a while before someone could come help me so I could pay.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great service experience from Alexis!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Love this location and the management and customer service. Jeff has helped me for two years and im hoping in another two i can go back for the same TLC they provided this time. They put me first made the process fun and easy. Thanks oceanside. Your the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I had the best experience buying my first car ! There was no pressure I felt very comfortable not like the (other guys) Steven zigman thank you so much he took the time to help me find the right car for me and even was there to hand me the keys when I picked it up and showed me all the features before I drove away 💜

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

bought a new car!! Long process, but relatively painless Super mellow, laid back, Pablo is your guy

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Muy buena la atención del vendedor Robert Estrada con éste ya es el 3er vehículo que que compramos en este dealer. Muchas gracias Robert por tu ayuda y tus atenciones 🙏🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Good service, but they can take a while to do anything and they're usually $30-50 more than other shops.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

UPDATE 06/29: The service manager contacted me promptly in the evening of 06/28 (when I posted the original review) and offered to install the part the next day waiving the charge for the labor (~2hrs). I appreciated the quick response and his offer to make up for my negative experience. This ended up saving me over $150 with respect to what I was originally quoted. Also, no wait time at the drop off today. I'm happy with the service I received now, hence updating my rating to 4 stars. I will update this to 5 stars if the next couple of services will go ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

U normal place to buy cars. Clean inside out ..salesman r good to you.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

good service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Wore a mask. One less worry. I got new air bags in my car

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I'm still wearing a mask. Had to take my Honda for Recall of air bags

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We dropped the car off in the evening. And by the next morning it was done. Really really quick. Really really happy with their service. Always. Sam Linder Honda not the same experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I meet with Jeff Winton. I heard he was an honest guy with lots of great experience. I was thrilled with my car buying experience. He answered all my questions was very patient with me. He took me on a ride let me drive and showed me all the features of the car. He gave me a chance to drive two cars and helped me choose which one I was going to buy. I love my new car. I will come back to Ocean Honda again everyone was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Without a doubt Ocean Honda gave me the best overall car buying experience I’ve ever had. These people are knowledgeable and reasonable, they have great cars and a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I have gone to Ocean Honda for 12 years. Best service, trustworthy. Excellent care when purchasing both of my Honda Accords. Dustin Mosley has been my service representative for 12 years. Wonderful person. Very helpful. Very friendly. An asset to Ocean Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review