Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Muy buena la atención del vendedor Robert Estrada con éste ya es el 3er vehículo que que compramos en este dealer. Muchas gracias Robert por tu ayuda y tus atenciones 🙏🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Good service, but they can take a while to do anything and they're usually $30-50 more than other shops.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

UPDATE 06/29: The service manager contacted me promptly in the evening of 06/28 (when I posted the original review) and offered to install the part the next day waiving the charge for the labor (~2hrs). I appreciated the quick response and his offer to make up for my negative experience. This ended up saving me over $150 with respect to what I was originally quoted. Also, no wait time at the drop off today. I'm happy with the service I received now, hence updating my rating to 4 stars. I will update this to 5 stars if the next couple of services will go ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

U normal place to buy cars. Clean inside out ..salesman r good to you.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

good service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Wore a mask. One less worry. I got new air bags in my car

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I'm still wearing a mask. Had to take my Honda for Recall of air bags

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

We dropped the car off in the evening. And by the next morning it was done. Really really quick. Really really happy with their service. Always. Sam Linder Honda not the same experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I meet with Jeff Winton. I heard he was an honest guy with lots of great experience. I was thrilled with my car buying experience. He answered all my questions was very patient with me. He took me on a ride let me drive and showed me all the features of the car. He gave me a chance to drive two cars and helped me choose which one I was going to buy. I love my new car. I will come back to Ocean Honda again everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I frequently have my car serviced here and was very impressed with the customer service I received from Alexis Ortiz who was my service advisor. Alexis took the time to explain to me each of the suggested services and was willing to answer any question I had. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and he even gave me a breakdown of the prices to help me understand the cost of each service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

The service here is always great. The staff is very friendly and help you get what you need.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Friendly staff and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great car buying experience. I bought a 2018 Honda Fit, Certified Pre-Owned. The folks I dealt with at Ocean Honda Santa Cruz were very straight forward and low-pressure. They really tried hard to get me the deal I wanted. This is probably the best car buying experience I've had. Thank you especially to Dylan, Shauna and Julie!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Awesome GM.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

We bought a car there a few months ago! I would like to say a huge thank to Eyad for his high professionalism and care It was a wonderful experience. We were absolutely delighted with the quality of service and helpfulness, we spent several hours there processing the documents and this time flew by unnoticed in such a wonderful company.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Ocean Honda has a great Service department and everyone has been very professional and respectful during my visits. In the past, in addition to free freshly brewed coffee and tea, they offered free breakfast sandwiches for their customers. I have not been able to visit them, to take care of my car, due to the pandemic, but I will stop by, soon.


Leave Us A Review