Our Staff

Management

Tony Carranza

Tony Carranza

General Manager

(877) 893-1024

tony.carranza@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Joe Enea

Joe Enea

General Sales Manager

(877) 893-1024

joe.enea@oceanhonda.com

Mike Ricci

Mike Ricci

Maintenance Master

(877) 893-1024

mike.ricci@oceanhonda.com

Chris O'Connell

Chris O'Connell

Internet/BDC Manager

(877) 893-1024

chris.oconnell@oceanhonda.com

Rick Heikens

Rick Heikens

Service & Parts Director

(877) 968-2583

rick.heikens@oceanhonda.com

Jamie Calame

Jamie Calame

Parts Manager

(877) 893-1024

jamie.calame@oceanhonda.com

Conor Geissler

Conor Geissler

Finance Manager

(877) 893-1024

conor.geissler@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Mike Livanos

Mike Livanos

Internet Sales

(877) 893-1024

mike.livanos@oceanhonda.com

Rodney Bray

Rodney Bray

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

rodney.bray@oceanhonda.com

Robert Estrada

Robert Estrada

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

robert.estrada@oceanhonda.com

Alex Guyster

Alex Guyster

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

alex.guyster@oceanhonda.com

Steve Zigman

Steve Zigman

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

steve.zigman@oceanhonda.com

Michelle Gibbs

Michelle Gibbs

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

michelle.gibbs@oceanhonda.com

Ken Wylie

Ken Wylie

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

kenneth.wylie@oceanhonda.com

Richard Leet

Richard Leet

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

richard.leet@oceanhonda.com

Eyad Shurbaii

Eyad Shurbaii

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

eyad.shurbaji@oceanhonda.com

Efrain Martinez

Efrain Martinez

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

efrain.martinez@oceanhonda.com

Kyle Walters

Kyle Walters

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

kyle.walters@oceanhonda.com

Phil Sophie

Phil Sophie

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

flip.sophie@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

Esther Gularte

Customer Satisfaction Specialist

(877) 893-1024

esther.gularte@oceanhonda.com

Ryan Heikens

Ryan Heikens

Service BDC

(877) 893-1024

ryan.heikens@oceanhonda.com

Tyler Nuckles

Tyler Nuckles

Service BDC

(877) 893-1024

tyler.nuckles@oceanhonda.com

Noemi Corcoles

Noemi Corcoles

Service BDC

(877) 893-1024

noemi.corcoles@oceanhonda.com

Dustin Mosely

Dustin Mosely

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

dustin.mosley@oceanhonda.com

Wayne Sparks

Wayne Sparks

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

wayne.sparks@oceanhonda.com

Eric Mendoza

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

eric.mendoza@oceanhonda.com

​Victor Castelan

​Victor Castelan

Shop Foreman

(877) 893-1024

victor.castelan@oceanhonda.com

Billy London

Billy London

Used Car Lead

(877) 893-1024

billy.london@oceanhonda.com

Ernesto Ramirez

Ernesto Ramirez

Detail Director

(877) 893-1024

G​io Ramiro

G​io Ramiro

Detail Lead

(877) 893-1024

Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia

Detail

(877) 893-1024

Dave Ricabo

Dave Ricabo

Detail

(877) 893-1024

Francisco Gonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez

Lube Technician

(877) 893-1024

Steven Muro

Steven Muro

Lube Technician

(877) 893-1024

Javier Castelan

Javier Castelan

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Abraham Hernandez

Abraham Hernandez

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

David Ortiz

David Ortiz

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Jesus Castelan

Jesus Castelan

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Steven Jimenez

Steven Jimenez

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Gerald Castro

Gerald Castro

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Andrew Calvillo

Andrew Calvillo

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Luis Avila

Luis Avila

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Pablo Alvarez

Pablo Alvarez

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Vincent Rocha

Vincent Rocha

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Guillermo Garay

Guillermo Garay

Porter

(877) 893-1024

David Medina

David Medina

Lube Technician

(877) 893-1024

Tyus Obregon

Tyus Obregon

Lube Technician

(877) 893-1024

Francisco Lopez

Francisco Lopez

Lube Technician

(877) 893-1024

Matt Bombardieri

Matt Bombardieri

Lube Technician

(877) 893-1024

​Vince D'Ambrosio

​Vince D'Ambrosio

Porter Lead

(877) 893-1024

Isaiah Vega

Isaiah Vega

Porter

(877) 893-1024

Jon Chaney

Jon Chaney

Porter

(877) 893-1024

Jerry Wallace

Jerry Wallace

Shuttle Driver

(877) 893-1024

Jon Webster

Jon Webster

Shuttle Driver

(877) 893-1024

Parts Dept

Pedro Gonzales

Pedro Gonzales

Honda Parts Specialist

(877) 893-1024

pedro.gonzales@oceanhonda.com

Jason Ferreira

Jason Ferreira

Honda Parts Specialist

(877) 893-1024

jason.ferreira@oceanhonda.com

Victor Vega

Victor Vega

Honda Parts Specialist

(877) 893-1024

victor.vega@oceanhonda.com

Alexis Ortiz

Alexis Ortiz

Honda Parts Specialist

(877) 893-1024

alexis.ortiz@oceanhonda.com

Cristian Heredia

Cristian Heredia

Parts Driver

(877) 893-1024

Office

Joel Kirby

Joel Kirby

Accounts Payable

(877) 893-1024

joel.kirby@oceanhonda.com

Trish Roswell

Business

(877) 893-1024

Sierra Heikens

Business

(877) 893-1024

Contact

Ocean Honda

3801 Soquel Dr

Soquel, CA 95073

Sales: (831) 661-8693

Service: (888) 604-5036

Parts: (831) 777-5790

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday8:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:30pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:30am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions