Our Staff

Management

Tony Carranza

Tony Carranza

General Manager

(877) 893-1024

tony.carranza@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Mike Ricci

Mike Ricci

Maintenance Master

(877) 893-1024

mike.ricci@oceanhonda.com

Rick Heikens

Rick Heikens

Service & Parts Director

(877) 968-2583

rick.heikens@oceanhonda.com

Jamie Calame

Jamie Calame

Parts Manager

(877) 893-1024

jamie.calame@oceanhonda.com

Conor Geissler

Conor Geissler

Finance Manager

(877) 893-1024

conor.geissler@oceanhonda.com

Mauricio Alejo

Mauricio Alejo

Sales Manager

(877) 893-1024

mauricio.alejo@oceanhonda.com

Martin Angeles-Perez

Sales Manager

(877) 893-1024

martin.angeles@oceanhonda.com

Eyad Shurbaii

Eyad Shurbaii

Finance Manager

(877) 893-1024

eyad.shurbaji@oceanhonda.com

Dylan Shay

Finance Manager

(877) 893-1024

dylan.shay@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Mike Livanos

Mike Livanos

Internet Sales

(877) 893-1024

michael.livanos@oceanhonda.com

Rodney Bray

Rodney Bray

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

rodney.bray@oceanhonda.com

Robert Estrada

Robert Estrada

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

robert.estrada@oceanhonda.com

Steve Zigman

Steve Zigman

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

steve.zigman@oceanhonda.com

Michelle Gibbs

Michelle Gibbs

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

michelle.gibbs@oceanhonda.com

Kyle Walters

Kyle Walters

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

kyle.walters@oceanhonda.com

Phil Sophie

Phil Sophie

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

flip.sophie@oceanhonda.com

Jeff Winton

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

jeff.winton@oceanhonda.com

Jeremy Empson

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

jeremy.empson@oceanhonda.com

Nicola Purikj

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

nicola.purikj@oceanhonda.com

Crispin Aguilera

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

crispin.aguilera@oceanhonda.com

Luis Aquino Bernabe

Sales Consultant

(877) 893-1024

luis.aquino@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

Naomi Espitia

Service BDC

(877) 893-1024

naomi.espitia@oceanhonda.com

Cristal Vargas

Service BDC

(877) 893-1024

cristal.vargas@oceanhonda.com

Trinidad Trinidad

Detail

(877) 893-1024

Esther Gularte

Customer Satisfaction Specialist

(877) 893-1024

esther.gularte@oceanhonda.com

Dustin Mosely

Dustin Mosely

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

dustin.mosley@oceanhonda.com

Eric Mendoza

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

eric.mendoza@oceanhonda.com

Joshua Justice

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

joshua.justice@oceanhonda.com

Scott Sipes

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

scott.sipes@oceanhonda.com

​Victor Castelan

​Victor Castelan

Shop Foreman

(877) 893-1024

victor.castelan@oceanhonda.com

Ernesto Ramirez

Ernesto Ramirez

Detail Director

(877) 893-1024

Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia

Lube Tech

(877) 893-1024

Dave Ricabo

Dave Ricabo

Detail

(877) 893-1024

Francisco Gonzalez

Francisco Gonzalez

Used Car Tech

(877) 893-1024

Javier Castelan

Javier Castelan

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Abraham Hernandez

Abraham Hernandez

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

David Ortiz

David Ortiz

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Jesus Castelan

Jesus Castelan

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Steven Jimenez

Steven Jimenez

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Gerald Castro

Gerald Castro

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Andrew Calvillo

Andrew Calvillo

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Pablo Alvarez

Pablo Alvarez

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Vincent Rocha

Vincent Rocha

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Estevan Rangel

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Aaron Romero

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Edward Diaz

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Rafael Mendoza

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Rodolfo De Leon-Macias

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Gabriel Garcia Medina

Service Tech

(877) 893-1024

Francisco Lopez

Francisco Lopez

Lube Technician

(877) 893-1024

Jon Chaney

Jon Chaney

Service BDC

(877) 893-1024

jon.chaney@oceanhonda.com

Guadalupe Gonzalez

Porter

(877) 893-1024

Victor Vega

Victor Vega

Express Writer

(877) 893-1024

victor.vega@oceanhonda.com

Alexis Ortiz

Alexis Ortiz

Service Advisor

(877) 893-1024

alexis.ortiz@oceanhonda.com

Parts Dept

John Prendi

Honda Parts Specialist

(877) 893-1024

john.prendi@oceanhonda.com

G​io Ramiro

G​io Ramiro

Honda Part Specialist

(877) 893-1024

gio.ramiro@oceanhonda.com

Pedro Gonzales

Pedro Gonzales

Honda Parts Specialist

(877) 893-1024

pedro.gonzales@oceanhonda.com

Jason Ferreira

Jason Ferreira

Honda Parts Specialist

(877) 893-1024

jason.ferreira@oceanhonda.com

Office

Joel Kirby

Joel Kirby

Payroll / Accounts Payable

(877) 893-1024

joel.kirby@oceanhonda.com

Cynthia Luna

Cynthia Luna

Contracts Clerk

(877) 893-1024

cynthia.luna@oceanhonda.com

Trish Roswall

DMV Administrator

(877) 893-1024

patricia.roswall@oceanhonda.com

Sue Macmahon

Accounting Assistant

(877) 893-1024

sue.macmahon@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda

3801 Soquel Dr

Soquel, CA 95073

Sales: (831) 661-8693

Service: (888) 604-5036

Parts: (831) 777-5790

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:30pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:30pm
SundayClosed

Powered By